• 电子竞技
    选择
  • BetCSGO
  • BetOverwatch
  • BetLOL
  • BetDOTA2
7,448

1xBit

1xBit是当今最受欢迎的比特币运动书和赌场之一。 成立于2007,已经存在了很长时间,但今天仍然是众所周知的。 它有一个大量的运动和游戏列表,使它成为一个一站式的人想要尝试各种有趣的活动。 尝试过的Bettors发现很难离开这个网站。 每月有220千位访客,这肯定是博彩行业的一大打击。 第一时间或专业的投注者,鼓励每个人玩。

在其电子竞技中,CSGO仍然处于阶梯之上。 在一个值得信赖的博彩网站上进行游戏的时候,已经成为该网站长期参与者的博彩玩家更容易接触。 此1xBit评论突出了可以为您带来最佳投注体验的各个方面。 寻找另一个 CSGO赌注审查你会发现他们对1xBit的感受一定如此。

游戏和软件

打赌CSGO或反恐精英:全球攻势是多人第一人称射击游戏。 恐怖分子和反恐怖主义分子是两支对立的队伍。 六种主要的游戏模式是竞技,休闲,死亡竞赛,军备竞赛,爆破和武器诅咒。 杀死对手是赚钱最简单的方法。 完成的团队目标奖励给团队最大的金钱。 这款游戏已经成为玩家不可抗拒的功能,尤其是在1xBit上播放时。 该网站的无缝系统加载迅速,以确保畅通无阻的导航和投注。

奖金和晋升

这个1xBit的审查是没有给你一个网站的奖金好看。 一旦你注册,你将获得高达100比例的1比例的奖金。 您还可以购买一种赌注保险,在投注损失的情况下您可以通过该保险获得您的投注。 如果有一段时间不只是你的一天,不要担心,他们会提供一个输掉的奖金! 您可以从0.5连续亏损中索取20比特币。

支付方式

作为比特币的运动书,全部 存款和取款 在比特币完成,这意味着你可以立即存入和撤回你的奖金! 它的另一个好处是它会使您的信息保密和匿名。 这就是1xBit对您的安全性的重视。

客户支持和联系信息

它有一个24 / 7客户支持,每次你想问一些东西都派上用场。 您还可以通过电子邮件发送您的问题和疑虑。 你一定要得到他们的代表的快速回应。 随时发送您的反馈意见,代表们将竭尽全力为您提供最好的服务。

总结

1xBit包装了大多数运动爱好者寻找的东西,包括一个赌场部分,让玩家放松和享受比特币赌博所提供的一切。 这是100xBit的1大奖和友好的客户支持服务的完美搭配。 不可否认,1xBit可以设置你的 比特币CSGO投注或任何比特币投注冒险 - 在右脚。


欧盟未成年人冠军伦敦

Kinguin

1.502 Kinguin
发芽 2.538

发芽

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

最高奖金 & 每周免费投注


欧盟未成年人冠军伦敦

NiP

1.504 NiP
红色储备 2.44

红色储备

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

取决于 BTC 1 欢迎奖金


SL I-League EU资格赛

Windigo

1.14 Windigo
EPG 5.05

EPG

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

使用代码: BETGROUP 为100%BONUS


ESEA欧洲

混沌

1.39 混沌
皇家土匪 2.82

皇家土匪

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100奖金 免费

GTranslate Please upgrade your plan for SSL support!

10,835

1xBit

1xBit is one of the most popular Bitcoin sportsbooks and casino sites today. Established in 2007, it has been around for a long time now, yet it is still well-known among bettors today. It has a massive list of sports and games which makes it a one-stop shop for people who want to try all kinds of fun activities. Bettors who have tried it find it difficult to leave this site. Having 220 thousand visitors per month, it sure is a hit in the betting industry. First-timers or professional bettors, everyone is encouraged to play.

Among its eSports, CS:GO remains on top of the ladder. Having the game on a trusted betting site, it has become more accessible to bettors who have been long-time players of the site. 1xBit CS:GO bet provides us the best eSports gaming experience we can ever have. Look for another 1xBit CS:GO bet review and you will find out how they must have felt exactly the same.

Games and Software

Bet CS:GO or Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is a multiplayer first-person shooter. The Terrorists and the Counter Terrorists are the two opposing teams. The six main game modes are Competitive, Casual, Deathmatch, Arms Race, Demolition, and Weapons Curse. Killing opposing players is the easiest way of earning money. Completed team objectives reward the biggest amount of money to a team. This game has become irresistible for players, especially when played on 1xBit. The site’s seamless system loads quickly to ensure everyone of having a smooth and enjoyable 1xBit CS:GO bet experience.

Bonuses and Promotions

Once you are registered, you will be given a bonus of up to 100% of your deposit up to 1 BTC. You can also purchase a bet insurance in which you can get back your wager in case of a bet loss. If there comes a time when it isn’t just your day, don’t worry, they offer a losing bet bonus! You can claim up to 0.5 bitcoins from 20 consecutive losses.

Payment Methods

Being a Bitcoin-only sportsbook, all deposits and withdrawals are done in Bitcoin, which means you can deposit and withdraw your winnings instantly! Another benefit of it is that it will keep your information private and anonymous. That’s how 1xBit values your security.

Customer Support and Contact Information

It has a 24/7 customer support which comes in handy every time you like to ask something. You can also send your questions and concerns via email. You are sure to get a fast response from their representatives. Feel free to send your feedback, the representatives will do their best in giving you the best services they could.

Summary

1xBit packed what most sports bettors look for, including a casino section that allows players to relax and enjoy what Bitcoin gambling has to offer. It is the perfect match to the grand 100% bonus and friendly customer support services of 1xBit. There’s no denying that 1xBit can set your Bitcoin CS:GO betting–or any Bitcoin betting adventure–on the right foot.