• 电子竞技
    选择
  • BetCSGO
  • BetDOTA2
  • BetLOL
  • BetOverwatch
3,470

在家投注

自从1999以来,Bet At Home是一个着名的体育博彩网站。 在马耳他拥有游戏许可证,它为玩家提供免税奖金。 它在其网站上拥有超过3.9百万的用户,并且更加专注于自2014以来的电子竞技投注。 十多年来,它一直在提供真钱在线投注。 它拥有各种各样的电子竞技游戏。 多年来,它一直赞助了许多体育俱乐部和活动。 它有18不同的语言版本,还可以吹嘘它的扑克和赌场部分。 在家投注CSGO投注是一个值得信赖的伟大组合。 寻找另一个 比特币CSGO赌注审查 Bet At Home,它会告诉你同样的事情。

本次赌注回顾将CSGO投注视为吸引力的中心。 然而,这不是该网站唯一令人印象深刻的功能。电子竞技投注部分还为各种电子竞技联赛和锦标赛提供赔率。 这为电竞爱好者提供了更多的投注和获胜机会。

游戏和软件

反击:从全球进攻,长远来看,已经成功打破了 esports社区。 这是一个多人第一人称射击游戏,恐怖分子和反恐怖主义者是两个对立的团队。 武器,休闲,竞技,死亡竞赛,拆除和种族,武器诅咒是六种主要的游戏模式。 赚钱的最简单方法是杀死对手。 团队获得了用于完成团队目标的最大金额奖励。 这款游戏最好在Bet At Home上玩,它拥有一个无缝加载系统,为玩家提供顺畅无故障的Bet At Home CSGO投注游戏。 除了CSGO投注,Bet At Home还包含一系列您可以下注的体育赛事和赌场游戏。

奖金和晋升

它提供竞争优势,所有球员都赞美它。 还提供100欧元的1500%赌场奖金和扑克奖金。 为了增添兴奋,Bet-in-home每天都会举办一场名为“今日优胜者”的比赛,他们将50 EUR送给他们的客户。 非常慷慨,不是吗?

支付方式

本次Bet At Home评论有很多支付选项,包括:VISA,万事达卡,Skrill,Ukash,电汇,Paysafecard,Neteller,Moneta.ru,Diners Club,西联汇款。 有了这个品种,您的存款和取款永远不会有问题。

客户支持和信息

为了继续提供最好的服务,它有一个24 / 7实时聊天和一个电话支持来回答每个人的关注。 支持可以使用多种语言,包括英语。 其代表非常乐意协助您以任何方式满足您在自己网站上的游戏体验。

总结

为了封闭一切,Bet At Home非常适合那里的法定投注者。 它提供了一个体面的选择与esports部分一起投注活动,应该提供一个体面的娱乐。 移动功能还可以让您随时随地访问网站,并随时随地玩游戏。 希望在不久的将来,Bet At Home更新付款部分 比特币CSGO投注 以适应加密用户的服务。

即将推出

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

最高奖金 & 每周免费投注

欧洲小禁区资格赛

Kinguin队

2.4 Kinguin队
太空士兵 1.53

太空士兵

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

得到 100%首存红利 取决于 €100

欧洲小禁区资格赛

光学游戏

1.15 光学游戏
Mikstura 4.78

Mikstura

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

使用代码 22_195 122%1st存款 好消息

欧洲小禁区资格赛

发芽

3.61 发芽
北 1.26

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100奖金 免费

• Esports
    Selection
  • BetCSGO
  • BetOverwatch
  • BetLOL
  • BetDOTA2
6,384

Bet At Home

Existing since 1999, Bet At Home is a well-renowned sportsbook site. Having its gaming license in Malta, it provides players tax-free winnings. It has over 3.9 million users on its site and has given more focus on its esports betting since 2014. It has been offering real money online betting for more than a decade now. It boasts its wide range of esports games. Throughout the years, it has sponsored many sports clubs and events. It is available in 18 different languages and it also brags its poker and casino section. Bet At Home CSGO bet is a great combination you can count on. Look for another Bitcoin CSGO bet review for Bet At Home and it will tell you the same.

This Bet At Home review has puts CSGO betting as the center of attraction. However, this is not the only impressive feature the site can offer.The esports betting section also offers odds for various esports leagues and tournaments. This opens up more betting and winning opportunities for esports fans.

Games and Software

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, in the long run, has successfully made its mark in the esports community. It is a multiplayer first-person shooter, having the Terrorists and the Counter Terrorists as two opposing teams. Arms, Casual, Competitive, Deathmatch, Demolition, and Race, Weapons Curse are the six main game modes. The easiest way to earn money is to kill opposing players. A team gets rewarded with the biggest amount of money for completing team objectives. This game is best played on Bet At Home which has a seamless system that loads fast to provide players a smooth and trouble-free Bet At Home CSGO bet gaming. In addition to the CSGO betting, Bet At Home also houses a range of sporting events and casino games you can bet on.

Bonuses and Promotions

It offers competitive odds which all players praise it for. A 100% casino bonus and a poker bonus on 1500 EUR are also provided. To add excitement, Bet-at-home holds a competition every day called “Today’s Winner”, where they give away 50 EUR to one of their customers. Quite generous, isn’t it?

Payment Methods

There are a lot of payment options highlighted by this Bet At Home review, includng the following: VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Ukash, Wire Transfer, Paysafecard, Neteller, Moneta.ru, Diners Club, Western Union. With this variety, you will never have problems with your deposits and withdrawals.

Customer Support and Information

To continue providing the best services, it has a 24/7 live chat and a telephone support to answer everyone’s concerns. Support is readily available in several languages including English. Its representatives are more than glad to assist you in any way they can to satisfy you with your gaming experience on their site.

Summary

To cap everything off, Bet At Home is perfect for fiat bettors out there. It presents a decent selection of betting activities alongside the esports section, which should provide a decent amount of entertainment. The mobile capability also makes the site accessible wherever you are and whenever you want to play. Hopefully, in the near future, Bet At Home updates it payment section with Bitcoin CSGO betting to accommodate crypto users with its services.


Coming Soon

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Jackpots & weekly free bets


Summer Brazil

ex-Wild

2.48 ex-Wild
INTZ eSports 1.48

INTZ eSports

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Up to 1 BTC welcome bonus


GG.BET Summer Brazil

C4

1.25 C4
Uranus 3.55

Uranus

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Use Code: BETGROUP for 100% BONUS


SL i-League

EHOME

2.38 EHOME
B.O.O.T.d[S] 1.49

B.O.O.T.d[S]

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100 BONUS FREE