• 电子竞技
    选择
  • BetCSGO
  • BetDOTA2
  • BetLOL
  • BetOverwatch
3,448

BetcoinSports

BetcoinSports在2013完成并在哥斯达黎加许可,获得了最终将成为世界上最着名的体育博彩网站之一的基本组件。 来自 BetcoinSports CSGO下注 名单上的一系列电子竞技和传统体育赛事,这个网站证明自己是一个明确的目标人谁想要沉迷于优质的在线投注。 看看这个BetcoinSports评论,可以清楚地了解网站及其服务

我们的 比特币CSGO赌注审查 引入大量信息,帮助您找到最好的电子竞技目的地。 我们会详细介绍并说明每个网站的可取性或不利因素。

游戏和软件

在BetcoinSports下 CSGO打赌 类别是你可以投注的一连串主要比赛。 除了最喜欢的FPS之外,还有DotA 2,传奇联盟,Overwatch,Hearthstone,Starcraft,甚至国际足联也是足球迷。

运动投注部分包括篮球,网球,美式足球,板球,足球,曲棍球,斯诺克,拳击和运动运动等顶级运动。

如果你喜欢玩赌场游戏,BetcoinSports会提供一个赌场部分,它拥有所有在线赌博的好东西,让你享受。 从扑克,经典赌场游戏到可证明的骰子游戏,你永远不会在这里失去娱乐。

奖金和晋升

该平台的100%存款匹配奖金高达1 BTC。 满足条件,并用更多的资金填充您的资金,并放置一个 BetcoinSports CSGO是你的选择。 至少10赌注解锁存款匹配奖金。 跟上最新的BetcoinSports更新,并期待更多的大量促销活动。

付款方式

获得比特币支付是成为BetcoinSports会员的最大优势之一。 虽然这是唯一可用的方法,但这种对等支付系统的优点是无与伦比的。 在别的之前,你应该知道比特币提供免限制游戏。 由于比特币的分散化,您现在可以在任何地方放置CSGO赌注,而无需担心某些禁止您玩的法律。

比特币的权力下放也影响到付款的速度。 当您存入资金时,您不用担心长时间的等待期。 BetcoinSports让您轻松享受 比特币CSGO投注 没有任何麻烦。 取款也很轻松。 BetcoinSports承诺尽快向您提供2小时的奖金。

客户支持和联系信息

BetcoinSports客户服务类似于Bitcoin付款的快速性质,可以快速响应问题和建议。 有一个现场聊天选项卡供所有玩家使用。 虽然该功能仅在某些营业时间内运作,但如果您想立即与代表取得联系,这是一个很好的工具。 同时,还有一个票系统和一个电子邮件地址通道,可以容纳您的查询。

总结

总的来说,这BetcoinSports审查确实证明,该网站可以提供一系列娱乐服务,以配合 CSGO oddesps。 您不仅可以在流行的射击游戏中享受赌注,还可以随时享受各种电子竞技和赌场游戏的动作。 您可以指望BetcoinSports提供优质的电子竞技投注体验。

IEM卡托维兹欧洲资格赛

骁勇

1.398 骁勇
活力四射 2.909

活力四射

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

最高奖金 & 每周免费投注

IEM卡托维兹欧洲资格赛

AGO

1.14 AGO
Windigo学院 5.16

Windigo学院

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

得到 100%首存红利 取决于 €100

Pixel.bet争吵

协议

1.408 协议
征服 2.715

征服

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

使用代码 22_195 122%1st存款 好消息

NoxFire联盟

x6tence Galaxy

1.52 x6tence Galaxy
交替aTTax 2.41

交替aTTax

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100奖金 免费

3,473

BetcoinSports

Completed in 2013 and licensed in Costa Rica, BetcoinSports secured the essential components that would eventually make it one of the most famous sports betting sites in the world. From the BetcoinSports CSGO bet list to a range of esports and traditional sporting events, this site proved itself to be a clear-cut destination for people who want to indulge in premium online betting. Take a look at this BetcoinSports review for a crystal-clear view of the site and its services

Our Bitcoin CSGO bet review ushers in a great deal of information that helps you find the best esports gaming destinations. We go into detail and show you what makes each site desirable or what makes one adverse.

Games and Software

Under the BetcoinSports CSGO bet category is a string of major tournaments you can wager on. Apart from the favorite FPS, there’s also DotA 2, League of Legends, Overwatch, Hearthstone, Starcraft, and even FIFA for the football fans out there.

The sports betting section features top sports like basketball, tennis, American football, cricket, soccer, hockey, snooker, boxing, and motor sport.

If you fancy playing casino games, BetcoinSports presents a casino section that has all the online gambling goodies for you to enjoy. From poker, classic casino games, to provably fair dice games, you’ll never run out of entertainment here.

Bonuses and Promotions

The platform does have a 100% Deposit Match bonus up to 1 BTC. Meet the conditions and fill your bankrolls with more funds and place a BetcoinSports CSGO bet of your choice. Make at least 10 wagers to unlock the Deposit Match bonus. Keep up with the latest BetcoinSports updates and expect more massive promotions to come your way.

Payment Details

Access to Bitcoin payments is one of the biggest advantages of becoming a BetcoinSports member. While this is the only method available, the perks of this peer-to-peer payment system is unparalleled. Before anything else, you should know that Bitcoin provides restriction-free gaming. Thanks to the decentralization of Bitcoin, you can now place a CSGO bet wherever you are without worrying about certain laws that prohibit you from playing.

Bitcoin’s decentralization affects the speed of the payments as well. You do not have to worry about long waiting periods when you deposit funds. BetcoinSports makes it easy for you to enjoy Bitcoin CSGO betting without any hassles. Withdrawals are a breeze as well. BetcoinSports promises to give you your winnings as quickly as 2 hours.

Customer Support and Contact Information

The BetcoinSports customer service resembles the swift nature of Bitcoin payments by delivering fast responses to questions and suggestions. There’s a Live Chat tab present for all players to use. While the feature only works within certain operating hours, it’s a good tool if you want to get in touch with the representatives right away. Meanwhile, there’s also a ticket system and an e-mail address channel ready to accommodate your queries.

Summary

Overall, this BetcoinSports review does prove that the site can offer an array of entertainment services that go well with the CSGO oddesps. Not only can you enjoy betting on the popular shooter game, you get to enjoy the action of various esports and casino games whenever you wish. You can count on BetcoinSports to deliver quality esports betting experiences.

Coming Soon

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Jackpots & weekly free bets

Alienware Liga Pro Gamers Club - DEC/18

W7M

2.32 W7M
Isurus 1.52

Isurus

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Get a 100% first deposit bonus up to €100

NA Minor Q

Singularity

1.42 Singularity
Spacestation 2.735

Spacestation

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Use code 22_195 122% 1st deposit BONUS

NA Minor Q

NRG

1.02 NRG
iNTACT 10.85

iNTACT

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100 BONUS FREE