• 电子竞技
    选择
  • BetCSGO
  • BetOverwatch
  • BetLOL
  • BetDOTA2
6,698

Jetwin

如果你正在寻找一个博彩公司来开始你的博彩体验,你必须确保只信任一个有信誉的体育博彩。 你完全可以依赖的是Jetwin。 凭借其高质量的esports游戏,您不会有任何投注问题。 该游戏在特定体育博彩中的受欢迎程度引起了人们的兴趣 比特币CSGO赌注审查。 接受比特币为博彩公司的货币,Jetwin吸引了首次投注者以及经验丰富的博彩玩家。 请参阅Jetwin的特性和要点,以便进一步提高您对网站服务的兴趣。

游戏和软件

这家博彩公司以其人们可以赌注的游戏收藏为荣。 电子竞技比赛是网站上最受欢迎的投注者之一。 在他们可以做的所有事情中,Jetwin CSGO的赌注仍然在他们的待办事项列表之上。 该投注网站允许投注者在所有主要投注中下注 反击:全球进攻性比赛。 除CSGO以外,投注者可以在Dota 2,荣耀之王,传奇联盟和坦克世界等其他电子竞技上下注。 如果不是因为各种体育项目如美式足球,棒球,篮球,冰球,混合武术和其他许多体育项目而下注,体育博彩就不会成为体育博彩。 它还为赌场爱好者提供一系列赌场游戏供您选择。

奖金和晋升

新存款人获得100%欢迎奖金,最高达500 mBTC,这使您的初始资金翻倍。 您也可以在有限的时间内申请每周免费投注优惠和其他促销活动。 您只需提供您的电子邮件地址即可注册Jetwin。 请继续关注您的Jetwin CSGO下注并等待大奖金。

付款方式

Bettors需要有一个 BTC钱包 为了存款和取款。 预计用虚拟货币快速支付。 进行交易时,您也不必考虑不必要的费用。 充分利用虚拟货币提供的这些优惠。 Jetwin评论强调,该网站确实迎合比特币用户,这意味着更方便和无障碍的存款和取款。

客户支持和联系信息

如果您有任何问题,请尝试查看“常见问题”部分。 您也可以通过电子邮件通知他们您的担心,您可以期待在24小时内收到回复。 一位代表很乐意帮助你,所以不要害怕接近他们。

总结

Jetwin重视其他体育赛事和赌场游戏,但他们确保您最喜爱的esports的所有主要和次要比赛都留在那里等着您。 您的Jetwin LoL赌注在每个锦标赛中都有越来越大的市场,这使Jetwin成为所有类型赌博商的最佳选择。


ESEA欧洲

Virtus.pro

1.53 Virtus.pro
协议 2.449

协议

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

最高奖金 & 每周免费投注


ESL波兰锦标赛夏季2018

Kinguin

1.51 Kinguin
协议 2.384

协议

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

取决于 BTC 1 欢迎奖金


FACEIT主要伦敦

Natus Vincere

2.33 Natus Vincere
Astralis 1.6

Astralis

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

使用代码: BETGROUP 为100%BONUS


ESEA北美

Vireo.pro

1.49 Vireo.pro
四十六和2 2.44

四十六和2

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100奖金 免费

11,364

Jetwin

If you’re looking for a bookmaker to start your betting experience, you have to make sure to only trust a reputable sportsbook. One that you could totally depend on is Jetwin. With its quality esports games, you won’t have any trouble with your Jetwin CS:GO bet. The popularity of the game in the particular sportsbook has caught the interest of this Bitcoin CS:GO bet review. Accepting Bitcoin as the bookmaker’s currency, Jetwin has attracted first-time bettors as well as experienced bettors to the site.

Games and Software

The bookmaker takes pride in its collection of games everyone could bet on. Esports games are some of the most well-loved by bettors on the site. Among all things they could do, Jetwin CS:GO bet remains on top of their to-do list. The betting site allows bettors to place wagers on all the major Counter-Strike: Global Offensive tournaments. Other than CS:GO, bettors could place wagers on other esports like Dota 2, King of Glory, League of Legends, and World of Tanks among others. The sportsbook wouldn’t be a sportsbook if it wasn’t for its variety of sports to bet on such as American football, baseball, basketball, ice hockey, mixed martial arts and many others. It also provides casino enthusiasts with a bunch of casino games to choose from.

Bonuses and Promotions

New depositors are given a 100% welcome bonus up to 500 mBTC which doubles your initial bankroll. You could also apply for weekly free bet offers and other promotions available for a limited time. You just have to provide your email address to sign up with Jetwin. Stay tuned for your Jetwin CS:GO bet and wait for big bonuses.

Payment Details

Bettors are required to have a BTC wallet in order to make deposits and withdrawals. Expect to have quick payouts with the virtual currency. You also won’t have to think of unnecessary charges when having your transactions. Take advantages of these perks offered by the virtual currency. Accepting Bitcoin, this Bitcoin CS:GO bet review is more impressed with Jetwin.

Customer Support and Contact Information

If you have any questions, try to look at the FAQ section. You could also email them regarding your concern and you can expect to receive a response within 24 hours. A representative will gladly help you out, so don’t be shy to approach them.