• 电子竞技
    选择
  • BetCSGO
  • BetDOTA2
  • BetLOL
  • BetOverwatch
5,534

Lunarbets

除了许多在线体育用品外,Lunarbets还将比特币作为其在网站上投注时唯一可接受的支付方式。 这个与比特币的独占性为玩家提供了许多有效的投注技巧。 这严重影响了体育博彩公司从不限制他们限制人们进行网上投注的国家的限制。 所以,如果美国队的球员愿意,他们可以将Lunarbets CSGO投注。 读完这个 比特币CSGO赌注审查 了解更多关于Bitcoin的优惠与Lunarbets。

游戏和软件

这个Lunarbets评论报告的第一个框是它的平台如何运行以及赔率的可用性。 Lunarbets可能没有为手机用户提供单独的移动应用程序 - 无论是在Android还是iOS上 - 但您可以通过任何移动网络浏览器访问该网站,并获得与桌面版相同的服务和功能。 在这两个版本中,通过简单的界面进行投注很容易。 底线是,无论您使用桌面版还是网站的移动版,导航Lunarbet的网站都与您使用的版本相同。

该平台提供您要查找的完整体育用品。 它有各种各样的大型体育赛事。 就这样说,Lunarbets CSGO赔率 提供的是高度竞争力和有利可图的。

奖金和晋升

不幸的是,体育博彩目前不提供欢迎奖金或重新加载奖金。 在明亮的一面,网站上有一个推荐计划。 这意味着注册会员可以参考朋友或吸引新注册人到Lunarbets的网站,并且每次下注时,Lunarbets给出.04%佣金没有问题。 所以,你在网站上投注的次数越多,你的资金就越多。 如果体育博彩缺少奖金,他们会在体育市场和赔率上弥补。 这为玩家通过激情获得利润打开了许多途径。

付款方式

有利的是,作为比特币体育博彩,配售存款只需要一个确认。 与使用需要多次确认和更长时间完成的法定货币不同,比特币通常需要一分钟甚至更少的时间才能处理存款。 使用比特币投注的方式有很多种,比使用法定货币具有匿名游戏,更便宜的费用,没有规定等优势更好。 仔细查看Lunarbets的这篇评论,并熟悉比特币在传统支付渠道方面的优势。

客户支持和联系信息

Lunarbet的客户代表可以随时到达,即使周末在网站上的即时聊天功能 - 如果您有任何问题或需要帮助的话。 此外,他们的Twitter的存在非常活跃,他们回复玩家发送给他们的每一个鸣叫。 这使得他们的客户支持非常高效。

总结

最终,在网站上创建帐户后,您可以在晚上安静地睡觉,知道该平台将2FA用于用户帐户。 这是非常重要的,因为您的帐户中存有资金。 总而言之,Lunarbets,Bitcoin和 CSGO投注 混合在一起,您可以确保他们提供优质的服务。

卡拉什尼科夫杯

Jordans Money Crew

3.942 Jordans Money Crew
HAVU 1.243

HAVU

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

最高奖金 & 每周免费投注

Gfinity Elite Series AU - 小组赛

布里斯班受体

3.33 布里斯班受体
酋长电子竞技俱乐部 1.28

酋长电子竞技俱乐部

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

得到 100%首存红利 取决于 €100

亚洲发展联盟

Cyber​​Zen

1.35 Cyber​​Zen
古薮 2.93

古薮

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

使用代码: BETGROUP 为100%BONUS

亚洲发展联盟

TyLoo的

1.22 TyLoo的
闪 3.72

开始

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100奖金 免费

5,520

Lunarbets

Along with many online sportsbooks, Lunarbets adapted Bitcoin as its only accepted method of payment when placing bets on the website. This exclusivity with Bitcoin offers many perks for players to be efficient bettors. This impacted the sportsbook significantly into not holding restrictions from countries where they restrict people from placing online bets. So, players from the USA may place Lunarbets CSGO bets if they wish to. Finish reading this Bitcoin CSGO bet review to find out more about the Bitcoin perks with Lunarbets.

Games and Software

First box that this Lunarbets review ticks is how its platform runs and the availability of odds. Lunarbets may not have supplied a separate mobile application for mobile phone users–whether on Android or iOS–but you can access the website through any mobile web browser and get the same services and features as the desktop version. In both of these versions, placing bets is easy with the simple interface. The bottom line is, whether you use the desktop version or the mobile version of the website, navigating Lunarbet’s website is identical with the same whichever version you use.

The platform provides the complete sportsbook you’ll look for. It has every major sporting event in store. With that being said, the Lunarbets CSGO odds being offered are highly competitive and profitable.

Bonuses and Promotions

Unfortunately, the sportsbook currently does not offer welcome bonuses or reload bonuses. On the bright side, the website holds a referral program. This means registered members can refer friends or attract new registrants to Lunarbets’ website and every time they place bets, Lunarbets gives a .04% commission no questions asked. So, the more you get to place bets on the website, the bigger your bankroll will be. If the sportsbook lack bonuses, they make up for it in sports markets and odds. This opens plenty of ways for players to profit through their passion.

Payment Details

Favorably, as a Bitcoin sportsbook, placing deposits requires only one confirmation. Unlike using fiat currencies that requires more than one confirmation and a longer time to complete, Bitcoin usually takes a minute or even less for deposits to be processed. There are many ways betting with Bitcoin is better than using fiat currencies with advantages like anonymous gaming, cheaper fees, no regulations, and more. Take a good look at this Lunarbets review and be familiar with the edge of Bitcoin over traditional payment channels.

Customer Support and Contact Information

Lunarbet’s customer representatives may be reached at any time–even on weekends in the live chat feature on the website–if you have questions or needs assistance. Adding to this, their Twitter presence is very active and they reply to every tweet that players send to them. This makes their customer support very efficient.

Summary

Ultimately, after creating an account on the website, you can sleep peacefully at night knowing the platform promotes the use of 2FA into the user accounts. Which is very important since there is money stored in your account. All in all, Lunarbets, Bitcoin, and CSGO betting blends well together and you can make sure they provide quality service.

Kalashnikov Cup

Jordans Money Crew

3.942 Jordans Money Crew
HAVU 1.243

HAVU

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Jackpots & weekly free bets

CIS Minor Championship - Katowice 2019: Closed Qualifier

PUGSTAR5

5.73 PUGSTAR5
AVANGAR 1.1

AVANGAR

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Get a 100% first deposit bonus up to €100

CIS Minor Championship - Katowice 2019: Closed Qualifier

Winstrike

1.12 Winstrike
MOLLIHblE 5.61

MOLLIHblE

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

Use Code: BETGROUP for 100% BONUS

CIS Minor Championship - Katowice 2019: Closed Qualifier

RAVE

3.32 RAVE
pro100 1.27

pro100

Starts In

00:00:00

DAYS HRS MIN

€100 BONUS FREE